W&B
Paper Reading Group

Next Session with Aman Arora
May 23, 12pm PT / 9pm CET / 12:30am IST

Sign up

Discuss papers you are interested in

The paper reading groups are supported by experiments, reports, code implementation! This is your chance to come talk about the paper that interest you!

Sign up now for the next reading group - May 23→

Upcoming on May 23, 12pm PT

In our next paper reading group, Aman Arora from W&B is discussing Revisiting ResNets!
With over 63,000 citations, ResNets have been at the forefront of research in Computer Vision (CV) models even today. Most recent CV papers compare their results to ResNets to showcase improvements either in accuracy or speed or both.
But, do such improvements on ImageNet top-1 accuracy come from model architectures or improved training and scaling strategies?
Read the paper summary & start asking questions now →

Contact Us

Reach out to learn more about how to present at the paper reading group!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.