W&B live Webinars

Supercharge your NLP Workflows using W&B
Upcoming: April 22
10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 7 PM CET / 8 PM IST
Interactive
Don't just be a silent observer. Launch your own experiment in minutes and get realtime feedback from a live project.
Participate in a Q&A directly with your host.
Industry Experts
Learn about new ideas and the most efficient courses of action. By keeping a direct communication with our customers we continuously improve and standardize the overall ML workflow.
Best Practices
Get insights and learn about latest trends from thought leaders and influencers working on academic and real life applications: planning, conducting, and sharing deep learning experiments.

On-demand Webinar:
Versioning Data & Models with W&B Artifacts

Thank you!
Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

On-demand Webinar:
Collaboration for ML Teams with W&B

Thank you!
Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

W&B ON-DEMAND WEBINARS

All of W&B's webinar content in one place.
Missed a session?
Get exclusive content on optimizing your ML work flows, smoothly collaborate with teams
or reproduce a live run with one of our co-founders.
Charles Frye
Transform your NLP Pipelines
with W&B
Request Video
This webinar featured: 

* Best practices on reproducible, organized, and effective NLP
* What a neural network thinks of your
twitter feed
* Contemporary NLP with pre-trained attention-based models
* Features like metric logging, hyperparameter optimization, and artifact tracking
Stacey Svetlichnaya
Collaborative ML for
Sustainability & AI Safety
Request Video
In this session DL engineer, Stacey Svetlichnaya talked about: 

* How to filter, sort and group metrics interactively in the W&B dashboard
* Sharing results with team members through reports
* W&B benchmarks: SafeLife, DeepForm, DroneDeploy & others
Stacey Svetlichnaya
Applied Computer Vision:
The View from the Driver’s Seat
Request Video
In this session DL engineer, Stacey Svetlichnaya talked about: 

* Central self-driving subproblems such as semantic segmentation and object detection
* How reports let you organize your work, describe findings, and share updates with colleagues
* Insights applicable to other domains such as medical imaging, satellite data, microscopic slides and more
Chris Van Pelt
Versioning data and models
with W&B Artifacts
Request Video
Rewatch how the audience joined Chris in his live Colab workspace to version datasets in a W&B managed project. You will learn about:

* Securely recording every version of a dataset
* How entire datasets are stored in Artifacts
* Achievement of rich analysis and governance of your models
UPCOMING LIVE SESSION
Register now!
Speaker: Co-founder, Chris Van Pelt
April 22, 10 AM PST/ 7 PM CET
Supercharge your
NLP Workflows using W&B
Watch W&B Co-founder Chris Van Pelt walk through a few NLP use-cases and demonstrate how W&B can accelerate progress.
Charles Frye
Collaboration for ML Teams
with W&B
Request Video
In this webinar deep learning educator, Charles Frye discussed: 

* Collaboration in unified workspaces
* Managing the visibility of ML projects across teams, stakeholders & academic community
* Visualization in live dashboards for fast experimentation

Sign-Up

Next up on April 22, 10AM PST
Watch W&B co-founder Chris Van Pelt walk through a few NLP use-cases and demonstrate how W&B can accelerate progress.
Thank you for signing up for the Webinar!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

On-demand Webinar:
Collaborative ML for Sustainability &
AI Safety

Thank you!
Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.